FINANCE AND SERVICES SCRUTINY COMMITTEE

17 MAY 2017

PRESENT: Councillors Bloom, Chilver, Everitt, Lambert, Newcombe, Rand, Renshell, Sims, Smith, Stuchbury and Winn.

APOLOGY: Councillor Stamp

1. ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN

RESOLVED -

That Councillor Rand be elected Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing year.

2. APPOINTMENT OF VICE CHAIRMAN

RESOLVED -

That Councillor Everitt be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing year.